Meet our amazing team

Eco Pro Team

Judging staff and Beach Marshal will change per location based on availability. All judges are ISA and/or WSL certified and serve on rotation with WSL, WQS and Florida Prime Events. Judging staff per contest location will be publicly announced prior to all event dates via PSA.

Jim Tolliver

Chairman/Competition Coordinator

Donny Ottofaro

Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Jesse Robinson

Operations Coordinator

Randy Nolan

Contest Director

Shea Lopez


Benjamin Ricciardi

Media Coordinator/Marketing